Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Tourist yellow pages | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Festival | Amusement | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Taiyuan Overview
Taiyuan Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road
Taiyuan information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Taiyuan-Hotels
Food
  -Taiyuan Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Taiyuan
History
  -Taiyuan History
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Taiyuan
Amusement
  -Taiyuan amusement
Shopping
  -Taiyuan Shopping
Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Taiyuan

Welcome to Taiyuan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Taiyuan Cuisine



Taiyuan wheaten food is the most famous, wide in variety, history is long, the preparation method is different, dish yard is exquisite to water the head. Fry You noodle, hand-pulled noodles, cat ears, rub fish with the hands, bake man, red paste, shredded meat fry, pick sharp, planed noodle, fry hang-up, etc. fill with everything the You, with a unique characteristic.
Besides wheaten food, the local flavor food firsts elect the characteristic breakfast "Taiyuan head" (eight precious soup), "recognize " steamed dumpling while being other, Taigu cake, six smell spiced pork at the room, smelling liking and boil cake, Rui city slice, soup of sheep, gaoping boil bean curd, Pingyang Paopao cake, all worth a delicious food tasted. Lie in the food street of Taiyuan east corner of municipal government, it is a good place for tasting local delicacies. It is the antique building in the style of the ancients on the street both sides of one several hectometres long of this, spread all over various hotels, wine shop, dumpling halls, cool leather shop, cook the plum shop etc.. , it is emit snack at lying rice market street, there are various types of porridge, put rattan meat of the basket insert steamed bun, meat insert pastry such as cakes in willow neatly while being various types of steam not to have, make people envious. Morning, lie in bridgehead street clear and garden hotel you may taste the genuine "head".


Now introduce several kinds of cooked food , snack and fruit:


>>Head
It is Taiyuan peculiar flavor breakfast, had a history of more than 300 years already. During will it be the Beginning of spring next year, original all Islamic hotel fall over each other to put out the head too from White Dew such as lunar calendar. The head is a kind of restortive food. Had another name called "eight precious soup", was formulated by Radix Astragali, simmered noodles, lotus dish, mutton, long Chinese yam, yellow wine, distiller's grains, sheep's tail oil, salt down fragrant-flowered garlic make guiding drug, eat often, beneficial to adjust yuan, promote blood circulation, invigorate the stomach, nourish deficient efficiency while being angry, eating the result from morning is better. Because Taiyuan people get up to wipe out the head too early years, call "catch up with head" too, need to hang lantern light, deal in hotel of head register for one paper lantern make sign in front of the door, this custom has been spreading so far all the time . "cap box" going with the food while drinking the head, is Taiyuan flavor local product too. The cap box is a kind of surface cake roasted, short and cylindrical, The middle is empty, add the mixture of salt and roast prickly ash to pinch into two slices of empty shells with the flour not fermenting, mix together, enter the stove to roast. Break "cap box" off with the fingers and thumb into small one while drinking the head, bubbles are able to bear chewing fragrantly in the head, have a distinctive flavour.

>>Red-and-white over oil meat
Batching: Select one Liang of red pork for use, chicken breast meat is one Liang, the number of the egg is a clear one, egg yellow half one, pig white oil eight money, soy sauce, vinegar, horse's hoof spring onions, garlic slice, Auricularia, water-soaked bamboo slices, the south continue, the end such as ginger, getting green vegetables respectively a little.
Method: Cut as five coin thick thin slice, mix red pork with egg yolk, powder paste thoroughly according to horizontal line, put the oil cauldron and fry completely to pull out; Cut chicken breast meat into a razor blade, mix thoroughly with the egg white, powder paste, put the warm oil cauldron and cross the oil to pull out. Wooden dipper leave a little oil, get fire tendency of adding, drip vinegar a bit in wooden dipper together pig, chicken, put in water colluding a juice on the bowl the wet powder a little soup-stock finally, water it into the wooden dipper, turn over and fry for two times. The meat characteristic of red-and-white over oil is fragrant and soft and soft, the color and luster is red and white.

>>Cross the oil meat
The materials: Lean pork taken from under the spinal column of a hog or ingot 0.1 of meat, slice, spend the egg yellow a half, powder paste mix thoroughly, other materials and method and red-and-white over oil meat. The characteristic of passing the oil meat is that the color and luster is golden yellow, fragrant and soft and soft .

>>Enema the Qiao
Select for use cold water dilute, steam, already can water stew in soy sauce cold to wipe out usually the Qiao, can cooked and fry to eat, wipe out with the mashed garlic. The enema characteristic is a muscle slippery favourable mouth Qiao, guides people deliciously.

>>You noodle
Select for use Shanxi wild goose the north the high and cold naked oats of district, use the dough made with boiling water of boiled water, the palm pushes away and makes, it is well done to eat for cage to steam, mix steamed mutton take, chili oil water hair, take muscle soft favourable mouth, aromatic to able to bear hungry, taste delicious.

>>Sheep mix cut soup
Select for use sheep liver, lung, stomach, intestines, heart, head meat, tendons of beef, mutton or pork boil and peel off, cut a fragment, put the bowl into while taking, water the mutton soup, put coriander, a little vinegar, salt, hot pepper, including soup and the meat, assail the nostrils differently and fragrantly, hot and delicious.

>>Pea cake
Select for use first-class pea peel, rub powder, add white sugar, dried persimmon, persimmon sugar, etc. raw materials to made, the characteristic is that the color and luster is yellowish, the favourable mouth of sweet silk floss, the cool food in summer, it is one of the famous local delicacies in Taiyuan city too.

>>Taiyuan millet cake
Taiyuan millet cake wide in variety, materials wide, steam, boil, bake, bake, bomb, fry, stick to preparation method fine and smooth to investigate, taste serious on salty sweet, color and luster serious on pure white, golden yellow. The famous variety has flower rose cakes, Grand Tutor's cake, a nest is crisp, fragrant-flowered garlic box, hawthorn cake, gold and silver one, shredded chicken one, multi-layer steamed bread, bloom steamed bun, bloom steamed stuffed bun, Kowloon dumpling, emerald plum slightly the jade, four like steamed dumpling, lily crisp, fried spring roll, coherent state cake, fermented bean curd roll, dough made with boiling water steamed dumpling, etc.

>>Taiyuan wheaten food
Various in style, history is long, the preparation method is unique, water head dish yard investigate, main variety have big hand-pulled noodles, planed noodle, set aside surface, pick sharp rolling surfacing, setting aside surfacing, seizing slice, cat ears, wipe surface, river suffer from waterlogging.
Hand-pulled noodles: Also called the big hand-pulled noodles, use hand hand-pulled noodles, softness, muscle one, able to bear chewing, mix with three kinds of delicacies harvest bittern, meat and vegetables fights bittern, have a special flavor, famous for suppressing the hand-pulled noodles of Pingdin county most in the middle of Jin.
Planed noodle: Use the planed noodle, making is simple, the method is unique, similar to the willow leaf, ripe and quick, eating the muscle soft favourable mouth, mix with various meat and vegetables water the head, break bittern or cook and fire, eat all well.
The knife sets aside the noodle: It is make with cold water, noodles prismatic, dial surface with the knife with one of both ends, take muscle to be soft and delicious, difficult adhesion, water and enter meat and vegetables water hair or fry, will do.
Pick sharp: Pick the noodle with the chopsticks. This kind of wheaten food is operated uniquly, the muscle is soft and delightful, easy to digest, mix heavy to fry meat, fried bean sauce, meat and vegetables play bittern is peculiar.
Cat's ears: Take finger little pieces of pieces of cat ears form proportionately, down in the boiled water pan boiling, mix various dozens of bittern, water the head, or eat frying, this kind of wheaten food form is esthetic, quite like cat's ears, the muscle is strong.
Wipe noodle: Flour that become reconciled being according to on wooden metal flat eyes grater, leak, down, fall into from grater boiled water boil on the pan, mix various and water the head, play bittern to eat, this kind of wheaten food is easy to chew, easy to digest, suitable for the bad person of old age and tooth to eat.
Seize slice: Piece become reconciled, roll and cut one more than wide piece in flakes, enter boiled water on the pan with hand stretches of one (magnitude the same as finger belly), mix various and water the head to eat after boiling. The wheaten food method is simple, take muscle slip, suitable for between twenty and fifty to wipe out.
The river suffers from waterlogging: The purpose-built river suffers from waterlogging in the bed to insert the noodle becoming reconciled, put into the pan. Wait for noodle press get certain length, spend one hundred sheets block from below noodles, mix various water head or play bittern eat boil. This each, easy and simple to handle, fast, suitable for the collective dining room to eat, it is eating the muscle slippery favourable mouth.
Set aside the fish: Until soft surface put on a plate, carry plate with one hand, credit with made of iron chopsticks or wooden chopsticks to pan down all alone, like the small fish jump in water. The pieces of soft silk floss slip, easy to digest, mix meat and vegetables water head or play bittern can be eaten.

>>Walnut-meat tin
It is Taiyuan city QingXu alcoholic drink famous product of factory too, have salty walnut-meat, amber walnut-meat, have obtained the products title of the quality award from the province.

>>Taiyuan yeast for making hard liquor
It is product of Taiyuan city Xuou wine factory, belong to the fragrant dachu. Have been appraised as the province trader of Shanxi and run the systematic quality product of industry, obtained the ministerial superior product title of the farming, animal husbandry and fishery in 1983.

>>Bamboo Leaf Green
Wine is the products of FenJiu wine, produced by the Limited Company of Fen Jiu factory of the Xinghua Village of Shanxi, it is long to make history. Bamboo Leaf Green regards Fen Jiu as raw materials, mix with more than ten kinds of Chinese medicinal materials such as dried orange peel, Fructus Amomi, Chinese angelica, fragrant, common cloves, Radix Aucklandiae, purple white sandalwood of an imperial tomb through being pale blue, the leaf of the bamboo, crystal sugar were soaked, alcohol content is 45 degrees. Normal product Bamboo Leaf Green repeated test qualified to list through 120 process, color and luster is dark green sparkling and crystal-clear and transparent, have with the stomach.

>>Sea-buckthorn delicious wine
It is a kind of high nutrition and high-grade sweet fruit wine that Qing Xulu alcoholic drink factory produced, it is a kind of advanced beverage wine. The second national sea-buckthorn product quality compared and assessed and obtained the award of the golden cup in 1987.

>>Fen Jiu
It is Chinese liquor that the Fen Jiu factory of the Xinghua Village of Shanxi produced, start to make in the era in the Northern and Southern Dynasties, that was more than 1500 years ago. Fen Jiu "entry silk floss , sweet to fall mouth, have enough and to spare frarance after drinking", with color, bad smell, fragrant to 3 famous for definitely, it is one of eight major famous brands of wine of our country. Have got the first-class wining gold medal at international fair in Panama in 1916. After new China is established, obtain gold medal award that the State Council awards, marketing more than 40 countries and regions many times.

>>Rice of the Jinsi
It is produce in Taiyuan Jinsi area, Shanxi high-quality variety of rice. This kind of rice is sparkling and crystal-clear and plump, semitransparent in shape, cream-coloured and a little brown. Make meal come on particle to be clearly demarcated, fragrance overflows. Produce the Jinsi shrine paddy field of rice, the Jinsi shrine difficult for old spring to irrigate the fields, contain many kinds of minerals.

>>QingXu's grape
It is produced in Taiyuan Qingxu county, there is laudatory title of "township of the grape" here. QingXu's grape has had history of cultivating of more than 1,000 years, the grape is best in quality, delicious and fragrant and sweet, high in candy. QingXu's grape has more than 50 varieties now, the most famous ones are white bottle, black heart, 3 kinds purple longans, among them the white bottle grape is best.

>>Original flat pear
The main variety has pears in summer - The cover pear, oil pear of a autumn - -Perfume pear, yellow pear, just pear, petals of sub pear, etc.. Its characteristic is big, the cover is thin, water is much, fragrant and sweet, has no dreg, the pear is especially crisp in summer, the oil pear smell is fragrant and strong . Original flat pear plant history is long, store time to be long, can store for six or seven months when being ripe generally.

>>Shanxi mature vinegar
The mature vinegar is produced in the QingXu county, it is one of four major famous vinegars in our country. The mature vinegar color and luster is purple-black and clear, sour alcohol of smell is strong, also have sweet, silk floss, fragrant, sour, does not precipitate, the longer store, the denser with storing the characteristic is not rotten for a long time. The mature vinegar is not merely Flavoring agent, and available for medicine, have certain curative effect and prevent function on hypertension, hepatitis, dermatosis.

>>The cake of Mengfeng
The cake is traditional famous food in Qingxu county Mengfeng village, with a long standing reputation with the fragrant, crisp, soft, sweet, cool characteristic. Taste people of it, called the cakes good merchantable brand all without exception. The cake formulate on Qing Guangxu 10 years, that was more than 100 years ago.

>>Six flavor room spiced pork
It is famous food in Taiyuan. plain with getting fat oiliness, getting thin firewood, soft and fresh and fragrant delicious and delicious famous for inside and outside the provincing of city too. In 1982, the salted pork leg rolls of six flavor rooms was chosen as the quality product by Ministry of Commerce.

>>Plum slightly (cook wheat)
Taiyuan famous local delicacies too, roll with a purpose-built one and cane play, shape like plum blossom, the tooth cheek keeps fragrant and is famous for Shanxi after the food.

>>Egg distiller grains
Taiyuan city honour luxuriant garden Haizi side egg with a long standing reputation distiller grains of snack counter too, "the distiller grains king by Haizi, the good wine is not so strong as distiller grains to spread so far.

>>Taiyuan dried beancurd
It is one of the province of Shanxi famous "three beancurd", as far back as Song Dynasty being already famous, history of more than 800 years so far. This product is developed by "Taiyuan dried bean curd". This kind of beancurd is finly and smoothly.

>>Gold and silver date
It is some of traditional name in Taiyuan city, history is long. Bomb and make good gold and silver and date, the yellow words spoken by an actor from offstage outside, crisp and not having hard heart, delicious and fragrant and sweet.

>>Islamic and assorted a bit thinner
It is begin with the mere thread of palace of Qing Dynasty for 20 years, the materials are meticulous, the batching is rigorously enforced, decoration is esthetic, welcomed by the masses of consumers. Complete pastry insert candy cake, peach crisp, iron bread filling, get up suitcase filling 4 major kinds of composition. The specification is neat, agreeably sweet, novel and esthetic .


Copyright© 2001-2014, taiyuantravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -太原概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典

Welcome to Taiyuan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


太原饮食



    太原的面食最为有名,品种多,历史久,制作方法各异,浇头菜码考究。炒莜面、拉面、猫耳朵、搓鱼儿、莜面烤佬、红面糊糊、肉丝炒剔尖、刀削面、炒疙瘩等应有尽有,特色独具。
    除面食外,当地的风味食品首推特色早点“太原头脑”(八珍汤),其他如“认一力”蒸饺、太谷饼、六味斋酱肉、闻喜煮饼、芮城麻片、太原羊杂碎汤、灌肠、高平烧豆腐、平阳泡泡糕等,都是值得一尝的美味。
    位于太原市府东街口的食品一条街,是品尝风味小吃的好去处。在这条几百米长的街道两边都是古色古香的仿古建筑,遍布各种饭店、酒肆,有饺子馆、凉皮店、烧梅店等。位于米市街上的小吃林里,有冒着热气的各式滋补粥、整齐地摆放在柳藤篮中的肉夹馍、肉夹饼等点心,让人眼馋。早晨,在位于桥头街的清和园饭店你可以尝到地道的“头脑”。


下面给大家介绍几种菜肴、小吃及水果


>>头 脑
    是太原特有的一种风味早点,已有三百多年的历史。从农历白露到翌年立春期间,太原各清真饭店都争相推出头脑。头脑,是一种滋补食品。又名“八珍汤”,是由黄芪、煨面、莲菜、羊肉、长山药、黄酒、酒糟、羊尾油配制而成,外加腌韭菜做引子,经常食用,有益气调元、活血健胃、滋补虚损的功效,晨起食用效果更好。因为早年太原人天不亮就起来吃头脑,也叫“赶头脑”,需要挂灯笼照明,所以经营头脑的饭店门前都挂一盏纸灯笼作标志,这个习俗一直流传至今。喝头脑时佐食的“帽盒”,也是太原的风味特产。帽盒是一种烤制的面饼,短圆柱形,中空,是用不发酵的面粉加入椒盐捏成两片空壳,合在一起,入炉烤制。喝头脑时把“帽盒”掰成小块,泡在头脑里,喷香耐嚼,别有风味。

>>红白过油肉
    配料:选用红猪肉一两,鸡脯肉一两,鸡蛋清一个,鸡蛋黄半个,猪白油八钱,酱油、醋、马蹄葱、蒜片、木耳、玉兰片、南绍、姜末、绿色蔬菜各少许。
    做法:将红猪肉按横纹切似五分钱硬币厚的薄片,用蛋黄、粉面糊拌匀,下油锅炸透捞出;把鸡脯肉切成顶刀片,用蛋清、粉面糊拌匀,下温油锅过油捞出。瓢里留少许油,上火加势,把猪、鸡肉一并放在瓢里稍滴一点醋,最后把少许高汤和湿粉面放在水碗里勾成汁,浇在瓢里,翻炒两下即成。红白过油肉特点是香酥软嫩,色泽红白相间。

>>过油肉
    用料:里脊肉或元宝肉二两,切成薄片,用鸡蛋黄半个,粉面糊拌匀,其它用料与做法与红白过油肉同。过油肉的特点是色泽金黄,香酥软嫩。

>>荞面灌肠
    选用荞面凉水稀释蒸制而成,既可浇上素卤冷吃,又可用蒜泥烹炒着吃。荞面灌肠特点是筋滑利口,美味引人。

>>莜 面
    选用山西雁北高寒地区的莜麦面,用开水烫面,手掌推制,笼蒸熟食用,吃时配上清蒸羊肉,辣油浇头,吃着筋软利口,香醇耐饥,味美异常。

>>羊杂割汤
    选用羊肝、肺、胃、肠、心、头肉、蹄筋煮熟剥落,切成碎块,吃时盛入碗中,浇上羊肉汤,放上香菜及少许醋、盐、辣椒,连汤带肉,异香扑鼻,热辣味美。

>>豌豆糕
    选用上等豌豆脱皮磨粉,加入白糖、柿饼、柿霜等原料制作而成,特点是色泽淡黄,甜绵利口,是夏季的清凉食品,也是太原市著名风味小吃之一。

>>太原面点
    太原面点品种多,用料广,蒸、煮、烤、烙、炸、煎、贴等制作方法细腻考究,口味重于咸、甜,色泽重于洁白、金黄。著名品种有鲜花玫瑰饼、太师饼、一窝酥、韭菜盒子、山楂饼、金银卷、鸡丝卷、千层饼、开花馒头、开花包子、九龙玉面饺、翡翠稍梅、四喜蒸饺、百合酥、炸春卷、通州饼、腐乳卷、烫面蒸饺等二十余种。

>>太原面食
    品种繁多,历史悠久,制作方法独特,浇头菜码考究,主要品种有大拉面、刀削面、刀拨面、剔尖、擀面、拨面、揪片、猫耳朵、擦面、河涝十大面食。
    拉 面:又称大拉面,用手拉面,柔软、筋道、耐嚼,配以三鲜打卤,荤素打卤,别具风味,晋中以平定县的拉面最著名。
    刀削面:用刀削面,制作简单,做法独特,形如柳叶,成熟快,吃着筋软利口,配以各种荤素浇头、打卤或烹炒、食用俱佳。
    刀拨面:面用冷水和制,面条三棱形,用两头带把的刀拨面,,吃着筋软可口,不易粘连,浇入荤素浇头或炒着吃均可。
    剔 尖:用筷子沿边剔面。这种面食操作别致,筋软爽口,易于消化,配上大炒肉、炸酱、荤素打卤,别具一格。
    猫耳朵:用手指将小面块按成猫耳朵形状,下在开水锅里煮熟,配上各种打卤、浇头,或炒着吃,这种面食形状美观,颇似猫耳朵,筋性强。
    擦 面:把和好的白面按在木制金属扁眼擦子上,从擦子漏下掉入开水锅里煮熟,配上各种浇头、打卤食用,这种面食易咀嚼、好消化,适于老年及牙齿不良的人食用。
    揪 片:面和好后,擀成片切成一寸多宽的条,用手一片一片揪入开水锅里(大小与手指头肚相同),煮熟后配上各种浇头食用。这种面食做法简单,吃着筋滑,适于青壮年吃。
    河 涝:把和好的面按入特制的河涝床内,下到锅里。待面压到一定长度,用刀从下方把面条截断,煮熟后配上各种浇头或打卤食用。这种面,操作简便,速度快,适宜于集体食堂食用,吃着筋滑利口。
    拨 鱼:把和得很软的面放在一个带把的盘子上,一手端盘,一手用铁制筷子或木筷子一根一根往下拨入锅内,如小鱼在水里跳跃。这种面柔软绵滑,易于消化,配上荤素浇头或打卤即可食用。

>>核桃仁罐头
    是太原市清徐露酒厂的著名产品,有咸核桃仁、琥珀核桃仁两个品种,均曾获省优产品称号。

>>太原大曲
    是太原市徐沟酒厂产品,属清香型大曲酒。曾被评为山西省商办工业系统优质产品,1983年获农牧渔业部优质产品称号。

>>竹叶青
    酒是汾酒的再制品,由山西杏花村汾酒厂股份有限公司生产,酿造历史悠久。竹叶青以汾酒为原料,配以陈皮、砂仁、当归、零陵香、公丁香、广木香、紫檀香等十余种中药材经蛋青、竹叶、冰糖浸泡而成,酒精含量为45度。
    正品竹叶青经120道工序反复检验合格才能上市,色泽青绿、晶莹透明,具有和胃、消食、除烦的功效。

>>沙棘琼浆
    是清徐露酒厂生产的一种高营养、高档次的甜型水果酒,是一种高级饮料酒。1987年第二次全国沙棘产品质量评比获金杯奖。

>>汾 酒
    是山西杏花村汾酒厂生产的白酒,始酿于南北朝时代,距今已有1500多年的历史。汾酒“入口绵、落口甜、酒后有余香”,以色、味、香三绝著称,是我国八大名酒之一。曾在1916年巴拿马国际博览会上获得一等优胜金质奖章。新中国成立后,多次获得国务院颁发的金质奖,行销40多个国家和地区。

>>晋祠大米
    产于太原晋祠乡一带,是山西大米中的优质品种。这种大米晶莹饱满,呈半透明状,米色微褐。做出饭来颗粒分明,香气四溢。生产晋祠大米的稻田,是晋祠难老泉水浇地,含有多种矿物质。

>>清徐葡萄
    产于太原清徐县,这里素有“葡萄之乡”的美称。清徐葡萄已有一千多年的栽培历史,葡萄品质优良,味美香甜,含糖量高。清徐葡萄现有50多个品种,最著名的为白瓶儿、黑鸡心、紫龙眼3种,其中白瓶儿葡萄为最好。

>>原平梨
    主要品种有夏梨—一秋皮梨、油梨——香水梨、黄梨、才梨、瓣子梨等。其特点是个大、皮薄、水多、香甜、无渣滓,夏梨尤其酥脆,油梨气味香烈。原平梨种植历史悠久,储存时间长,一般在成熟后可储存六七个月。

>>山西老陈醋
    老陈醋产于清徐县,为我国四大名醋之一。老陈醋色泽黑紫清亮,气味酸醇浓烈,还具有甜、绵、香、酸,不沉淀,储存越久,其味愈浓和久储不变质的特点。老陈醋不仅是调味品,且可供药用,对高血压、肝炎、皮肤病具有一定疗效和预防作用。

>>孟封饼
    孟封饼是清徐县孟封村独特的传统名食,以香、酥、软、甜、凉的特点久负盛名。凡品尝过它的人,无不称其为饼中佳品。孟封饼创制于清光绪十年,距今已有100多年的历史。

>>六味斋酱肉
    是太原市的名食、素以肥者不腻、瘦者不柴、酥烂鲜香、味美可口而著称省内外。1982年,六味斋的酱肘花被商业部评为优质产品。

>>稍梅(烧麦)
    是太原著名风味小吃,用特制的擀而杖打成花褶,形同梅花,食后齿颊留香而闻名山西。

>>鸡蛋醪糟
    太原市荣茂园海子边小吃部的鸡蛋醪糟久负盛名,至今还流传着“海子边醪糟王,美酒不如醪糟强。”

>>太原号腐干
    是山西省著名的“三腐”之一,早在宋代已有名,迄今800多年的历史。此品由“太原豆腐干”演变而来。这种号腐干质地密实细腻。

>>金银枣
    是太原市传统名点,历史悠久。炸制好的金银枣,外黄内白,酥脆而无硬心,味美香甜。

>>清真什锦细点
    始于清宫光绪二十年,选料精细,配料严格,装璜美观,深受广大消费者欢迎。全套点心由夹糖糕、桃酥、烫面包馅,起皮包馅四大类组成。规格整齐、甜而不腻、新颖美观。


Copyright© 2001-2017, taiyuantravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link